Israel Tours DVD Combo Pack

15 in stock


Combo pack with all four tours in the Lipkin Tours / Heartland Institute series:

  1. The Gate of Heaven (Bethel)
  2. The Footsteps of God (Finding Gilgal)
  3. The Forgotten Feast (Shiloh)
  4. The Divine Choice (Joshua’s Altar)
Weight 14 oz
Dimensions 9 × 6 × 2 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Israel Tours DVD Combo Pack”

Your email address will not be published.